Monday Short: Action, or something like it.

My life’s full of action. Or something like it.

  • This morning I borrowed cursive writing lesson from a fellow Fulbrighter and it went over really well! I’m excited that the girls want to learn how to write in cursive. It’s a fun way to get these students writing, too!
  • I’m almost halfway through this semester. It’s so hard to believe that I have less than 3 months left in Korea. It’s sobering, yet sad.
  • I’ve taken an interest in Asian studies, and hope that I can study it alongside English language learners in graduate school one day.
  • This week, my second grade classes are on a field trip. Guess who gets to teach fewer classes?! Wait, did I say that out loud?

That’s it for Monday!

geon bae!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

