Slow times

Ladies and gentlemen, so far, I think I’ve been a pretty stellar blogger. I mean, I have adventures every other day, if not, everyday. However, but lately, life has been pretty slow on the life front. Nothing major to blog or talk about. I get up, go to school, teach, come home, nap, and repeat. It’s the “How to shampoo” of life.

Recently, this has been the it. My classes have gone well and I love my new schedule. The Fulbright Jeju Conference is coming up and we’ll be staying at the Seogwipo KAL Hotel. I’ll be presenting about how to become a certified teacher. I’m looking forward to it, but I’ll admit, in the home stretch of my grant, things are moving slow.

And maybe, that’s not such a bad thing.

One thought on “Slow times

Leave a Reply

