Working hard for the money.

Ladies and gentlemen, it’s Friday again. Can you believe it? Moreover, can you believe that I am almost finished with my third full week of teaching? It’s mind boggling to say the least. Now, the only thing between myself and the weekend is one 45-minute class and a walk home.

In the past three weeks, I’ve taught about two things I love: food and poetry. So far, everything has gone well and my students seem to understand the concepts at hand. I count that as a success. To reward myself of success, I plan to sleep in late this weekend (read: 9:00 a.m.) and go about the town.

Here’s to a complete third week!

geon bae!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

