Friday Short: Tidbits and sound bites

Tidbits. Because I’m too tired and a tad cranky.

  • This week had been less than great. Nothing bad has happened and my students have been great. However, I have this cranky streak that I can’t explain. I’m glad it’s the weekend and that tomorrow, I can sleep in.
  • I taught a poetry lesson this week which has gone over very well. Essentially, it’s an Emily Dickinson poem that I’ve cut up line-by-line and have the students put back into correct order. It’s been fun!
  • I’ll be heading to Seoul over Easter weekend, to meet a friend and then to attend English services for Easter. It will be my first Easter abroad!
  • I have about half of this semester’s lessons planned. I say I’m doing okay.

geon bae!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

