Tuesday Short: Not much here.

I’ve been a bit slack on the blogging, and for that, I apologize.

On Sunday, I realized I had a nasty cold, and with my host mother’s urging, I went to the local hospital’s out patient clinic. For about $17, a doctor told me I had a sore throat and sent me on my way with some magic pills. I’m on the tail end of it, and I’m not over the hill yet, but I’m getting there. Also, Korean hospitals are mega, super quick. I left my house and was back within an hour. No kidding.

This week has breezed by quickly, though it’s only Tuesday. Everything is going well. I suppose that life has been calm, and for that, I’m grateful.

Here’s to a good rest of the week!

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

