Things to Do: Seoul Edition

It’s no surprise: I love going to Seoul. It’s one of my favorite cities in the world for various reasons including: accessibility, safety, and lots  to do for those who aren’t necessarily into the party scene. So it should be no surprise that in one of my last full weeks of winter break that I’m heading to Seoul until this Friday. Some sites I’d like to see are:

  1. Seoul Museum of Art
  2. War Memorial of Korea
  3. Lotte World. Note: This is the largest indoor theme park in the world. I’m not sure how it will compare to American-style theme parks, but I’ll give it a go! 

See you on Friday!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

